Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayden Olson
Athletic Director
701-774-4546 jayden.olson@willistonstate.edu
Kayla Benth
Administrative Assistant
701-774-4589 kayla.benth@willistonstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mason Przybilla
Head Baseball Coach
701-774-4269 mason.przybilla@willistonstate.edu
Cody Hartman
Hitting Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Herman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-739-6983 alex.herman.2@willistonstate.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donovan Gault
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
d.gault@willistonstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Ward
Head Softball Coach
7198224273 jared.m.ward@willistonstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Triplett
Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-774-4256 bill.triplett@willistonstate.edu
Laramie Schwenke
Assistant Coach
406-390-2607 laramie.schwenke@willistonstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Hinck
Head Volleyball Coach
904-874-0378 chelsea.hinck@willistonstate.edu
Faith Faldalen
Assistant Coach