Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Williston State College Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Herman
Interim Athletic Director
701-739-6983 Alex.herman.2@willistonstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mason Przybilla
Head Baseball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director
701-774-4269 mason.przybilla@willistonstate.edu
Louden Marsalis
Assistant Coach
louden.marsalis@willistonstate.edu
Colby Dills
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Herman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
701-739-6983 alex.herman.2@willistonstate.edu
Apollo Beck
Assistant Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jimmy Grosklaus
Head Hockey Coach
jimmy.grosklaus@willistonstate.edu
Trevor Daily
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jared Ward
Head Softball Coach
7198224273 jared.m.ward@willistonstate.edu
Jessica Buffington
Pitching Coach
Branden Beeghly
Assistant Coach
Bridget Carvey
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Triplett
Head Women's Basketball Coach
701-240-8644 bill.triplett@willistonstate.edu
Laramie Schwenke
Associate Head Coach
406-390-2607 laramie.schwenke@willistonstate.edu
Sydney Labatte
Assistant Coach
406-480-5181 Sydney.Labatte@willistonstate,edu
Maddox Hansen
Student Manager
Women's Basketball/Bill Triplett
701-774-4256 maddox.hansen@willistonstate.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlyn Muder
Head Volleyball Coach
701-774-4588 caitlyn.muder@willistonstate.edu
Jolyssa Marquart
Assistant Coach
701-570-3880 Jolyssa.marquart@willistonstate.edu
Malloree Falcon
Student Manager
malloree.falcon@willistonstate.edu
Emily Schultz
Student Manager